Close

We are presently updating and redesigning our website. 

We remain open and committed to serving our clients.

Currently Under Construction

Our home office is located at 2700 N. Military Trail, Suite 150, Boca Raton, FL 33431

We can be reached at 561-241-2323

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call or email us:

Practice Manager:  Stephanie Huertes- Stephanie@shendellpollock.com

Managing Partner:  Gary R. Shendell, Esq- Gary@shendellpollock.com

If you need to speak to our attorneys, their contact information is below:

Gary R. Shendell

Managing Member

Email: gary@shendellpollock.com

Kenneth S. Pollock

Co-Founder

1968- 2018

Brett R. Bloch

Senior Partner

Email: brett@shendellpollock.com

Ilana Hanau

Senior Partner

Email: ilana@shendellpollock.com

Diran Seropian

Senior Partner

Email: diran@shendellpollock.com

Matthew Tornincasa

Senior Partner

Email: matt@shendellpollock.com

Seth Kolton

Senior Partner

Email: seth@shendellpollock.com

William P. Convey

Partner

Email: william@shendellpollock.com

Anthony Rodriguez

Associate

Email: anthony@shendellpollock.com

Lisa Kehoe

Associate

Email: lisak@shendellpollock.com

Carson Kern

Associate

Email: carson@shendellpollock.com

Basil Sabbak

Associate

Email: basil@shendellpollock.com

Edward Dulatt

Associate

Email: edward@shendellpollock.com

Kevin Denyer

Associate

Email: kevin@shendellpollock.com