Administration

 

Randy T. Angerame

Corporate Controller

randy@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Director of Billing

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Julianne Keane

Marketing Assistant

julianne@shendellpollock.com

 

Tiffany McKinley

Office Manager

tiffany@shendellpollock.com

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

Paralegals

Marybeth Kassner

marybeth@shendellpollock.com

 

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Cujar

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Keane

jessicak@shendellpollock.com

 

Maria Lopez

maria@shendellpollock.com

 

Jennifer Croxton

jennifer@shendellpollock.com

 

Of Counsel

 

Richard Kilstein

Zach Needell Associate Zach Needell is a 2015 graduate of the University of Maryland at College Park where he received his B.A. in Criminology and Criminal Justice. He received his Juris Doctor in Emory University School of Law in 2018....

>

 |  Copyright © 2014  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |

Join Our Mailing List

Complete Bio