Administration

 

Stephanie B. Hurtes

Practice Manager

stephanie@shendellpollock.com

 

Tiffany McKinley

Administration Manager

tiffany@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Director of Billing

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

Linda Cherch

Accounting

linda@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Julianne Keane

Marketing Assistant

julianne@shendellpollock.com

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

Paralegals

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Cujar

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Keane

jessicak@shendellpollock.com

 

Jennifer Croxton

jennifer@shendellpollock.com

 

Steven Frey

steven@shendellpollock.com

 

Rachel Glickman

rachelg@shendellpollock.com

Of Counsel

 

Richard Kilstein

 |  Copyright © 2014  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |