Administration

 

Randy T. Angerame

Corporate Controller

randy@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Tiffany McKinley

Office Manager

tiffany@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Director of Billing

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

Vicky Elhelbawi

Marketing Associate

victoria@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

 

 

Paralegals

 

 

Marybeth Kassner

marybeth@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Kiley Walker

kiley@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Licea

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Katrina Knowles

katrina@shendellpollock.com

 

Maria Lopez

maria@shendellpollock.com

 

Gigi Ghanem

gigi@shendellpollock.com

 

Of Counsel

 

 

Richard Kilstein

 

 

 

 

 

 

 James Waczewski

Complete Bio

>

 |  Copyright © 2014  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |

Join Our Mailing List