Administration

 

Randy T. Angerame

Corporate Controller

randy@shendellpollock.com

 

Margie Xirinachs

AR Collections

margie@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Director of Billing

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Vicky Elhelbawi

Marketing Associate

victoria@shendellpollock.com

 

Tiffany McKinley

Office Manager

tiffany@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

 

 

Paralegals

 

 

Marybeth Kassner

marybeth@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Kiley Walker

kiley@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Licea

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Keane

jessicak@shendellpollock.com

 

Maria Lopez

maria@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

Of Counsel

 

 

Richard Kilstein

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Heffner

Associate

Brian Heffner graduated cum laude from the University of Florida in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Liberal Arts and Sciences.  He continued his education in Gainesville and earned his Juris Doctor degree from the Levin College of Law at the University of Florida in 2013.

 |  Copyright © 2014  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |

Join Our Mailing List

|

LOCATIONS