Administration

 

Stephanie B. Hurtes

Practice Manager

stephanie@shendellpollock.com

 

Tiffany McKinley

Administration Manager

tiffany@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Director of Billing

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

Linda Cherch

Accounting

linda@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Julianne Keane

Marketing Assistant

julianne@shendellpollock.com

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

Paralegals

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Cujar

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Keane

jessicak@shendellpollock.com

 

Jennifer Croxton

jennifer@shendellpollock.com

 

Cathleen Casazza

cathleen@shendellpollock.com

 

Anita Ferguson

Anita@shendellpollock.com

Of Counsel

 

Richard Kilstein

Isaac Wannos Partner Isaac Wannos began his legal career in Tampa, Florida defending brokers in securities cases with the law firm of Tate, Lazarini, and Beall. After moving to West Palm Beach, Florida in 2007, Mr. Wannos spent seven years defending clients and insurance companies with the law firm of Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.

Complete Bio

>

 |  Copyright © 2020  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |