Administration

 

Randy T. Angerame

Corporate Controller

randy@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director

jessica@shendellpollock.com

 

Devon McManama

Marketing Assistant

devon@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessie Holland

Office Manager

jessie@shendellpollock.com

 

Brittney Percy

Billing Clerk

brittney.percy@shendellpollock.com

 

John Bartley

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

john@shendellpollock.com

 

James Hart

Accounts Receivable

james@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants

Joel A. Armstrong

Architectural and Construction Consultant

 

 

Paralegals

 

 

Marybeth Kassner

marybeth@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Assistants

 

 

Brittney Spiliotopoulos

britt@shendellpollock.com

 

Samantha Anton

samantha@shendellpollock.com

 

Marianne Coker

marianne@shendellpollock.com

 

Robyne Goldman

robyne@shendellpollock.com

 

Jessie Holland

jessie@shendellpollock.com

 

Estella Licea

estella@shendellpollock.com

 

Carolina Gonzalez

carolina@shendellpollock.com

 

Katrina Knowles

katrina@shendellpollock.com

 

 

 

Of Counsel

 

 

Roger Bernstein

 

Richard Kilstein

 

Douglas L. Klarberg

 

 

 

 

 |  Copyright © 2014  Shendell & Pollock

Download Firm Brochure

Disclaimer

 |

Join Our Mailing List