Attorneys

Gary R. Shendell

Managing Shareholder
gary@shendellpollock.com

Kenneth S. Pollock
Co-Founding Shareholder
ken@shendellpollock.com

Brett R. Bloch
Partner

brett@shendellpollock.com


Dustin C. Blumenthal
dustin@shendellpollock.com

Nicholas H. DeCapua
nick@shendellpollock.com

Mike T. Fraser
mike@shendellpollock.com

Mark M. Heinish
mark@shendellpollock.com

Marv Nodel

marv@shendellpollock.com

Diran V. Seropian
diran@shendellpollock.com

Matt Tornincasa

matt@shendellpollock.com

Scott Wellikoff
Scott.Wellikoff@shendellpollock.com



Of Counsel


Roger Bernstein


Richard Kilstein


Douglas L. Klarberg


 

 


Administration

Angelica Addeo

Jessica Armstrong

Marketing Director
jessica@shendellpollock.com

Amanda DeLoach
Marketing Assistant
amanda@shendellpollock.com

Lana Goldberg

Firm Administrator
lana@shendellpollock.com

Stewart Kassner

Frank Kellerman
Insurance Consultant
frank@shendellpollock.com

Zach Molloy

Ashley Oquendo



Paralegals


Marybeth Kassner



Legal Assistants

Brittney Christian

Marianne Coker

Denise Gileza

Robyne Goldman

Lisa Mindieta

Phone 561.241.2323 | Fax 561.241.2330
E-mail: boca@shendellpollock.com

Supporting Our Community
READ MORE >


Copyright © by Shendell & Pollock, P.L. All rights reserved. You may reproduce materialsavailable
at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution. All copies must include this
copyright statement. The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice.
You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation


fb